50 white.jpg

CONTACT US

Currently FIFEC is working diligently to ensure we have a safe, socially-distant in-person conference in 2021.  Please continue to check back often for more details.

For all FIFEC related questions, please e-mail info@fifec.org and your question will be routed to the appropriate committee for a prompt reply.

50 white.jpg

Committee Listing

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

CHAIR
Jesus Alvarez

Retired - SIU

305-726-1362 Business Cell
j.alvarez@fifec.org

CO-CHAIR
Carmen Lambert-Vazquez
National General Insurance

305-507-0674 Office
c.lambertvazquez@fifec.org

CO-CHAIR
Edward (Eddie) Lopez
305-968-9574 Office
e.lopez@fifec.org

SECRETARY
Janice Young
Retired - SIU
904-343-3959
fifec.secretary@gmail.com

TREASURER
George F. Meyer, Jr. CPA
904-834-3159 Office
gfmcpa@juno.com

ADVISORY DIRECTOR

(Non-voting)
Simon Blank, Director, Fraud Division
DIFS Division of Investigative and Forensic Services
850-413-4001 Office
simon.blank@myfloridacfo.com

Lt. Colonel Evangelina Brooks
Bureau of Insurance Fraud
850-413-4020 Office
Evangelina.Brooks@myfloridacfo.com

ADVISORY

 

CHAIR 
Ernie King

Transcynd
727-400-3279 Office
ernie.king@transcynd.com

VICE-CHAIR
Bradley Snyder
904-362-1642 Office
bradley.snyder@citizensfla.com

Robert (Rob) M. Elliott
esurance
813-386-6271
relliott@allstate.com

AUDIO/VISUAL

 

CHAIR
William "Bill" Howells
386-295-0011 

weshhowells@hotmail.com

VICE-CHAIR
Ernie King
Transcynd

727-400-3279 Office

ernie.king@transcynd.com

Patrick Sidorchuk
FFVA Mutual
407-448-5115 Office
patrick.sidorchuk@ffvamutual.com

AWARDS

 

CHAIR
Janice Young
Retired - SIU
904-343-3959
fifec.secretary@gmail.com

VICE-CHAIR
Lt. Colonel Evangelina Brooks
Division of Investigative and Forensic Services
850-413-4020 Office
Evangelina.Brooks@myfloridacfo.com

Anthony Parker
National General, an Allstate company
904-536-5389 Office
anthony.parker@NGIC.com

Angie Potts
IHC Academy

678-848-8885
apotts@ihcacademy.com

DESK

 

CHAIR
Jill Oliveri
Transcynd
904-495-3522 Cell
jilloliveri@yahoo.com

VICE-CHAIR
Mark Johnson
Division of Investigative &

Forensic Services
Office: (407) 835-4461 
mark.johnson@myfloridacfo.com

DIFS LIAISON

 

CHAIR 
John Savino
Division of Investigative and Forensic Services
407-835-4419 Office 
john.savino@myfloridacfo.com

VICE-CHAIR
Chief Evangelina Brooks
Division of Investigative and Forensic Services
407-316-4833 Office
Evangelina.Brooks@myfloridacfo.com

EDUCATION

 

CHAIR
Juli Hyde (CEU/CIFI)
Farmers Insurance
813-919-8074 Office/Cell
julianna.hyde@farmersinsurance.com

VICE-CHAIR
Lane Neilson, Esq. (CLE)
Neilson and Associates, P.A.,

407-843-6514 Office 
lneilson@ntlaw.com

Gary Swank (CEU)
Fortegra
904-638-7386 Office
gswank@fortegra.com

EXHIBITORS

CHAIR
Shannon Welch Garcia
State Farm Insurance Company

561-768-2241
shannon.w.garcia.tmv8@statefarm.com

VICE-CHAIR
Dana Ferrin
USAA
904-466-0571 Office
Dana.ferrin@usaa.com

Bradley Snyder
Citizens Property Insurance Corporation

904-362-1642 Office
bradley.snyder@citizensfla.com

GIFTS

 

CHAIR
Olimpia Albinson
Allstate Insurance Company, retiree

VICE-CHAIR
Marilyn E. O'Brien
Allstate Insurance Company

904-223-2642 Office
marilyn.obrien@allstate.com

GRANTS

CHAIR
Kathryn Columbia
National General, an Allstate company
321-614-8741
kathryn.columbia@ngic.com

VICE-CHAIR
Edward (Eddie) Lopez
305-968-9574 Office
exlopez@mercuryinsurance.com

OPERATIONS

 

CHAIR
Deanna Ricci
Liberty Mutual Insurance

352-459-8583 Office
Deanna.Ricci@libertymutual.com

VICE-CHAIR
Brenda Rivera
Progressive Insurance
407-448-3049
brenda_e_rivera@progressive.com

Anthony Parker
National General, an Allstate company
904-536-5389 Office
anthony.parker@NGIC.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS

CHAIR
Jesus Alvarez
Retired - SIU
305-726-1362 Business Cell
j.alvarez@fifec.org

VICE-CHAIR
Rich Wickliffe
Frontline Insurance
954-304-2461
rwickliffe@flhi.com

Brett Kelley
Liberty Mutual Insurance

305-321-6496 
brett.kelley@libertymutual.com

Ernie King - program - vice-chair
Transcynd
727-400-3279 Office
ernie.king@transcynd.com

REGISTRATION

 

CHAIR
Stacy Etchison
Allstate Insurance Company

407-919-1798 Office
stacy.etchison@allstate.com

VICE-CHAIR
Robert (Rob) M. Elliott
esurance
813-386-6271
relliott@allstate.com

Dan Milligan
FCCI Insurance Group

800-226-3224 x8164 Office
dmilligan@fcci-group.com

SITE

CHAIR 
Marilyn E. O'Brien
Allstate Insurance Company

904-223-2642 Office
marilyn.obrien@allstate.com

VICE-CHAIR
Bradley Snyder
Citizens Property Insurance Corporation

904-362-1642 Office
bradley.snyder@citizensfla.com

SPEAKERS

 

CHAIR
Jesus Alvarez
Retired - SIU

305-726-1362 Business Cell

j.alvarez@fifec.org

VICE-CHAIR
Erica Godwin
GEICO
863-647-6070
e.godwin@fifec.org

Carmen Lambert-Vazquez
National General Insurance

305-507-0674 Office
c.lambertvazquez@fifec.org

Mark Johnson
Division of Investigative &

Forensic Services
Office: (407) 835-4461 
mark.johnson@myfloridacfo.com

SPONSORS

CHAIR 
Aaron Quarterman
Esurance
813-793-1341
aquarterman@esurance.com

VICE-CHAIR
Jill Oliveri
904-495-3522 Cell
jilloliveri@yahoo.com

Jesus Alvarez

Retired - SIU

305-726-1362 Business Cell
j.alvarez@fifec.org