CONTACT US

We can't wait to see you at our 30th anniversary conference in June 2022!

For all FIFEC related questions, please e-mail info@fifec.org and your question will be routed to the appropriate committee for a prompt reply.

Committee Listing

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

CHAIR
Aaron Quarterman

Esurance

813-386-6289

aquarterman@allstate.com

CO-CHAIR
Carmen Lambert-Vazquez
National General Insurance

305-507-0674
c.lambertvazquez@fifec.org

CO-CHAIR

Jesus Alvarez

Retired - SIU

305-726-1362
j.alvarez@fifec.org

SECRETARY
Janice Young
Retired - SIU
904-343-3959
fifec.secretary@gmail.com

TREASURER
George F. Meyer, Jr. CPA
904-834-3159
gfmcpa@juno.com

ADVISORY DIRECTOR

(Non-voting)
Simon Blank, Director, Fraud Division
DIFS Division of Investigative and Forensic Services
850-413-4001
simon.blank@myfloridacfo.com

Lt. Colonel Evangelina Brooks
Bureau of Insurance Fraud
850-413-4020
Evangelina.Brooks@myfloridacfo.com

ADVISORY

 

CHAIR 
Robert (Rob) M. Elliott

esurance

813-386-6271

relliott@allstate.com

VICE-CHAIR

Lane Neilson, Esq. (CLE)
Neilson and Associates, P.A.,

407-843-6514
lneilson@ntlaw.com

Jarred Dichek

Law Offices Kubicki Draper

305-982-6616

jd@kubickidraper.com

AUDIO/VISUAL

 

CHAIR
William "Bill" Howells
386-295-0011 

weshhowells@hotmail.com

VICE-CHAIR
Patrick Sidorchuk

FFVA Mutual

407-448-5115

patrick.sidorchuk@ffvamutual.com

Chris Wells

FHP

813-624-3289

christopherwells@flhsmv.gov

AWARDS

 

CHAIR
Janice Young
Retired - SIU
904-343-3959
fifec.secretary@gmail.com

VICE-CHAIR
Lt. Colonel Evangelina Brooks
Division of Investigative and Forensic Services
850-413-4020
Evangelina.Brooks@myfloridacfo.com

Anthony Parker
National General, an Allstate company
904-536-5389
anthony.parker@NGIC.com

Angie Potts

Awards Presentation Designer
angelynnpotts@gmail.com

DESK

 

CHAIR
Jill Oliveri
Transcynd
904-495-3522 
jilloliveri@yahoo.com

VICE-CHAIR
Mark Johnson
Division of Investigative &

Forensic Services
407-835-4461 
mark.johnson@myfloridacfo.com

DIFS LIAISON

 

CHAIR 
John Savino
Division of Investigative and Forensic Services
407-835-4419
john.savino@myfloridacfo.com

VICE-CHAIR
Chief Evangelina Brooks
Division of Investigative and Forensic Services
407-316-4833
Evangelina.Brooks@myfloridacfo.com

Mark Johnson
Division of Investigative &

Forensic Services
407-835-4461 
mark.johnson@myfloridacfo.com

EDUCATION

 

CHAIR
Juli Hyde (CEU/CIFI)
Farmers Insurance
813-919-8074 
julianna.hyde@farmersinsurance.com

VICE-CHAIR
Lane Neilson, Esq. (CLE)
Neilson and Associates, P.A.,

407-843-6514 
lneilson@ntlaw.com

Gary Swank (CEU)
Fortegra
904-638-7386 
gswank@fortegra.com

Jennifer Newell

Federal National

954-837-4670

jnewell@fednat.com

EXHIBITORS

CHAIR
Dana Ferrin
USAA
904-466-0571 
Dana.ferrin@usaa.com

Phil Rondello

VICE-CHAIR

919-759-7638 

phil.rondello@sentry.com

Edward Lopez

305-968-9574

exlopez@mercuryinsurance.com

Rick Wakefield

IHCATL

770-926-0062

drw@ihcatl.com

GIFTS

 

CHAIR
Olimpia Albinson
Allstate Insurance Company, retiree

olycatleya@gmail.com

VICE-CHAIR
Marilyn E. O'Brien
Allstate Insurance Company

904-223-2642
marilyn.obrien@allstate.com

GRANTS

CHAIR
Kathryn Columbia
National General, an Allstate company
321-614-8741
kathryn.columbia@ngic.com

VICE-CHAIR
Edward Lopez
305-968-9574
exlopez@mercuryinsurance.com

Nancy Jensen

Farmers Insurance Company

305-205-6556

nancy.jensen1@farmersinsurance.com

OPERATIONS

 

CHAIR
Deanna Ricci
Liberty Mutual Insurance

352-459-8583
Deanna.Ricci@libertymutual.com

VICE-CHAIR
Brenda Rivera
Progressive Insurance
407-448-3049
brenda_e_rivera@progressive.com

Anthony Parker
National General, an Allstate company
904-536-5389
anthony.parker@NGIC.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS

CHAIR
Jesus Alvarez
Retired - SIU
305-726-1362
j.alvarez@fifec.org

VICE-CHAIR
Rich Wickliffe
Frontline Insurance
321-249-1380
rwickliffe@flhi.com

Brett Kelley
Liberty Mutual Insurance

305-321-6496 
brett.kelley@libertymutual.com

REGISTRATION

 

CHAIR
Stacy Etchison
Allstate Insurance Company

407-919-1798 
stacy.etchison@allstate.com

VICE-CHAIR
Robert (Rob) M. Elliott
esurance
813-386-6271
relliott@allstate.com

Dan Milligan
FCCI Insurance Group

800-226-3224 x8164 
dmilligan@fcci-group.com

SITE

CHAIR 
Marilyn E. O'Brien
Allstate Insurance Company

904-223-2642 
marilyn.obrien@allstate.com

VICE-CHAIR

Jesus Alvarez

Retired - SIU

305-726-136

Lane Neilson, Esq. (CLE)
Neilson and Associates, P.A.,

407-843-6514 

lneilson@ntlaw.com

Aaron Quarterman

Esurance

813-386-6289

aquarterman@allstate.com

SPEAKERS

 

CHAIR
Jesus Alvarez
Retired - SIU

305-726-1362

j.alvarez@fifec.org

VICE-CHAIR
Erica Godwin
GEICO
863-647-6070
e.godwin@fifec.org

Carmen Lambert-Vazquez
National General Insurance

305-507-0674
c.lambertvazquez@fifec.org

Josh Bass

DISF

Josh.Bass@myfloridacfo.com

SPONSORS

CHAIR 
Aaron Quarterman
Esurance

813-386-6289

aquarterman@allstate.com

VICE-CHAIR
Jill Oliveri
904-495-3522 
jilloliveri@yahoo.com

Jesus Alvarez

Retired - SIU

305-726-1362 
j.alvarez@fifec.org

WEBSITE

 

CHAIR
Elizabeth Somers

Websites 'n' Whatnot

Farmers Insurance

webmaster@fifec.org

PROGRAM DESIGN

 

Rich Wickliffe

Frontline Insurance

321-249-1380

rwickliffe@flhi.com

PROGRAM CONTENTS

 

Brett Kelley
Liberty Mutual Insurance

305-321-6496 
brett.kelley@libertymutual.com