top of page

CONTACT US

We can't wait to see you soon!

For all FIFEC related questions, please e-mail info@fifec.org and your question will be routed to the appropriate committee for a prompt reply.

Committee Listing

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

CHAIR

Jesus Alvarez

Retired – SIU

305-726-1362

j.alvarez@fifec.org

 

CO-CHAIR

Anthony Parker

National General, an Allstate company

904-536-5389

anthony.parker@NGIC.com

 

CO-CHAIR

Edward Lopez

Mercury Insurance

305-308-2133

exlopez@mercuryinsurance.com

SECRETARY
Janice Young
Retired - SIU
904-343-3959
fifec.secretary@gmail.com

TREASURER
George F. Meyer, Jr. CPA
904-834-3159
gfmcpa@juno.com

ADVISORY DIRECTOR

(Non-voting)
Simon Blank, Director, Fraud Division
DIFS Division of Investigative and Forensic Services
850-413-4001
simon.blank@myfloridacfo.com

Lt. Colonel Evangelina Brooks
Bureau of Insurance Fraud
850-413-4020
Evangelina.Brooks@myfloridacfo.com

ADVISORY

 

CHAIR 
​Robert (Rob) M. Elliott

National General, an Allstate company

813-386-6271

robert.elliott@ngic.com

VICE-CHAIR

Lane Neilson, Esq. (CLE)
Neilson and Associates, P.A.,

407-843-6514
lneilson@ntlaw.com

Jarred Dichek

Law Offices Kubicki Draper

305-982-6616

jd@kubickidraper.com

AUDIO/VISUAL

 

CHAIR
William "Bill" Howells

Eberl

321-441-6768

whowells@eberls.com

VICE-CHAIR
Patrick Sidorchuk

FFVA Mutual

407-448-5115

patrick.sidorchuk@ffvamutual.com

Chris Wells

FHP

813-624-3289

christopherwells@flhsmv.gov

Kyle Herbert

Olympus Insurance

904-603-0352

kherbert@oigfl.com

AWARDS

 

CHAIR

Lt. Colonel Evangelina Brooks

Division of Investigative and Forensic Services

850-413-4020

Evangelina.Brooks@myfloridacfo.com

VICE-CHAIR

Anthony Parker
National General, an Allstate company
904-536-5389
anthony.parker@NGIC.com

Jennifer Newell

Citizens Property and Casualty817-797-1414

jennifer.newell@citizensfla.com

Janice Young

Retired - SIU

904-343-3959

fifec.secretary@gmail.com

DESK

 

CHAIR
Jill Oliveri

Eberl
904-495-3522

joliveri@eberls.com

VICE-CHAIR
Mark Johnson
Division of Investigative &

Forensic Services
407-835-4461 
mark.johnson@myfloridacfo.com

DIFS LIAISON

 

CHAIR 
Captain John Savino
Division of Investigative and Forensic Services
407-835-4419
john.savino@myfloridacfo.com

VICE-CHAIR
Lt. Colonel Evangelina Brooks
Division of Investigative and Forensic Services
850-413-4020
Evangelina.Brooks@myfloridacfo.com

Mark Johnson
Division of Investigative &

Forensic Services
407-835-4461 
mark.johnson@myfloridacfo.com

EDUCATION

 

CHAIR
Juli Hyde (CEU/CIFI)
Farmers Insurance
813-919-8074 
julianna.hyde@farmersinsurance.com

VICE-CHAIR
Lane Neilson, Esq. (CLE)
Neilson and Associates, P.A.,

407-843-6514 
lneilson@ntlaw.com

Gary Swank (CEU)
Fortegra
904-638-7386 
gswank@fortegra.com

Jennifer Newell

Citizens Property and Casualty​

817-797-1414

jennifer,newell@citizensfla.com

EXHIBITORS

CHAIR
Dana Ferrin
USAA
904-466-0571 
Dana.ferrin@usaa.com

VICE-CHAIR

Phil Rondello

Sentry Insurance

919-759-7638 

phil.rondello@sentry.com

Edward Lopez

Mercury Insurance

305-968-9574

exlopez@mercuryinsurance.com

GIFTS

 

CHAIR
Olimpia Albinson
Retired - SIU

olycatleya@gmail.com

VICE-CHAIR
Marilyn E. O'Brien

Retired - SIU

904-501-0878

meob09@gmail.com

GRANTS

CHAIR
Kathryn Columbia
Goldstein Law Group
321-409-2526
kathryn@mydefenselawyers.com

VICE-CHAIR
Edward Lopez

Mercury Insurance
305-968-9574
exlopez@mercuryinsurance.com

Nancy Jensen

Farmers Insurance Company

305-205-6556

nancy.jensen1@farmersinsurance.com

Christopher Wells

FHP

813-624-3289

christopherwells@flhsmv.gov

OPERATIONS

 

CHAIR
Deanna Ricci
Liberty Mutual Insurance

352-459-8583
Deanna.Ricci@libertymutual.com

VICE-CHAIR
Brenda Rivera
Progressive Insurance
407-448-3049
brenda_e_rivera@progressive.com

Anthony Parker
National General, an Allstate company
904-536-5389
anthony.parker@NGIC.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS

CHAIR
Jesus Alvarez
Retired - SIU
305-726-1362
j.alvarez@fifec.org

VICE-CHAIR
Rich Wickliffe
Frontline Insurance
770-926-0062
drw@ihcatl.com

Brett Kelley
Assurant

305-321-6496
brett.kelley1@assurant.com

REGISTRATION

 

CHAIR
Stacy Etchison

Markel

2023fifecregistrar@gmail.com
407-793-1215

VICE-CHAIR
Robert (Rob) M. Elliott
National General, an Allstate company
813-386-6271

robert.elliott@ngic.com

Dan Milligan
FCCI Insurance Group

800-226-3224 x8164 
dmilligan@fcci-group.com

SITE

CHAIR 
Marilyn E. O'Brien

904-501-0878

meob09@gmail.com

VICE-CHAIR

Jesus Alvarez

Retired - SIU

305-726-1362

j.alvarez@fifec.org

Lane Neilson, Esq. (CLE)
Neilson and Associates, P.A.,

407-843-6514 

lneilson@ntlaw.com

SPEAKERS

 

CHAIR
Jesus Alvarez
Retired - SIU

305-726-1362

j.alvarez@fifec.org

VICE-CHAIR

Carmen Lambert-Vazquez

National General Insurance

305-507-0674
c.lambertvazquez@fifec.org

Tracey Jackson

State Farm

863-318-4228

tracey.jackson.blrl@statefarm.com

Charles Beall

Citizens Property Insurance Company

charles.beall@citizensfla.com

SPONSORS

CHAIR 

Jill Oliveri

Eberl
904-495-3522

joliveri@eberls.com

VICE-CHAIR

Jesus Alvarez

Retired - SIU

305-726-1362 
j.alvarez@fifec.org

Kyle Herbert

Olympus Insurance

904-603-0352

kherbert@oigfl.com

WEBSITE

 

CHAIR
Elizabeth Somers

Websites 'n' Whatnot

webmaster@fifec.org

PROGRAM DESIGN

 

Rich Wickliffe

Frontline Insurance

321-249-1380

rwickliffe@flhi.com

PROGRAM CONTENTS

 

Brett Kelley
Assurant

305-321-6496
brett.kelley1@assurant.com

bottom of page